C.P. Smith PTO

Home » About Us » Officers


2022-2023 CP Smith PTO Officers
President Christine White president@cpsmithpto.com
Vice President Angela Smith-Dieng vicepresident@cpsmithpto.com
Treasurer Robin Collins treasurer@cpsmithpto.com
Secretary secretary@cpsmithpto.com

If you have a general question / don’t need a specific board member to respond, email us at cpsmithpto@gmail.com and we’ll get back to you as soon as we are able.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: